Login
Get your free website from Spanglefish

Council Members

 

 

Councillor Lyndon Walker

Independent party


Ward TONTEG


Address 15 Carmarthen Drive, Tonteg, Pontypridd, CF38 lHY
Number 07747 392428
Email - lyndon.walker@rctcbc.gov.uk

 

Councillor Raymond Butler

Labour party

Ward TONTEG
Address 25 Carmarthen Drive, Tonteg, Pontypridd, CF38 1HY
Numbers 01443 205618     07779 451404
Email - rbraysurvey@aol.com

 

Councillor Clive Johnson

Independent party


Ward TONTEG
Address Maesbach Farm, Tonteg, Pontypridd, CF38 lSL
Numbers 01443 842951      07779 851421
Email - johnson.maesbach@gmail.com

 

 

Councillor Graham Stacey

Labour party


Ward CHURCH VILLAGE
Address 6 Llys Coed Derw, Meadow Farm, Llantwit Fardre, Pontypridd, CF38 2JB
Numbers 01443 203152     07791 196125
Email - graham.stacey@rctcbc.gov.uk

 

 

Councillor Anthony Raines

Labour party


Ward Church Village


Address 37 Cae Fardre, Church Village Pontypridd, CF38 1DS
Numbers 01443 203174      07817 132926
Email - anthony.raines@talktalk.net

 

Councillor Alan Watts

Labour party


Ward CHURCH VILLAGE
Address 8 Allt-y-Wiwer, Church Village, Pontypridd, CF38 1BF
Number 01443 205838
Emailalan.watts22@btinternet.com

 

Councillor Anthony Handley

Labour party


Ward CHURCH VILLAGE
Address 7 Lewis Street, Church Village, Pontypridd, CF38 1BY
Number 07754256924
Email - tonyhandley68@gmail.com

 

Councillor Mike Diamond

Conservative party

WardLLANTWIT FARDRE
Address Apartment 5, Woodlands Court, Llantwit Fardre, Pontypridd, CF38 2UB
Number 07592 323039
Email - mike.diamond@rctcbc.gov.uk

 

Councillor Sep Bristo

Conservative party


Ward LLANTWIT FARDRE
Address 50 Park Street, Treforest, Pontypridd, CF37 1SL
Number 07453 327866
Email - sep.bristo@icloud.com

 

Councillor Brian James

Conservative party


Ward LLANTWIT FARDRE
Address 9 Queens Drive, Llantwit Fardre, Pontypridd, CF38 2NT
Number 01443 204945
Email - brian_james2k@hotmail.com

 

Councillor Nick Tizard-Lee

Conservative party


Ward LLANTWIT FARDRE
Address Sunnybank Cottage, Croescade Road, Llantwit Fardre, Pontypridd, CF38 2DY
Numbers 01443 204570 
Email - nick.church.village@gmail.com

 

Councillor Joel James

Conservative party


Ward EFAIL ISAF
Address 6 Redwood Drive, Llantwit Fardre, Pontypridd, CF38 2BG
Numbers 01443 204009

Email - joel.s.james@rctcbc.gov.uk

 

 

Click for Map
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy