Login
Get your free website from Spanglefish

Council Members

 

Councillor Mike Diamond

Party

 

Ward LLANTWIT FARDRE
Address 4 Woodlands Court, Llantwit Fardre CF38 2UB
Number 07592 323039
Email - mike.diamond@rctcbc.gov.uk

 

 

Councillor Lyndon Walker

Independent party


Ward TONTEG
Tel.No. 07747 392428
Email: lyndon.walker@llantwitfardre.cc

 

 

 

Councillor Raymond Butler

Labour party

Ward TONTEG
Address 25 Carmarthen Drive, Tonteg, Pontypridd, CF38 1HY
Tel.Nos. 01443-205618 (Home)    07779 451404 (Mobile)
Email - ray.butler@llantwitfardre.cc

 

Councillor Clive Johnson

Independent party


Ward TONTEG
Address: Maesbach Farm, Tonteg, Pontypridd, CF38 lSL
Tel.Nos.01443-842951 (Home)    07779 851421(Mobile)
Email: johnson.maesbach@gmail.com

 

 

Councillor Graham Stacey

Labour party


Ward CHURCH VILLAGE
Address 6 Llys Coed Derw, Meadow Farm, Llantwit Fardre, Pontypridd, CF38 2JB
Numbers 01443 203152     07791 196125
Email - graham.stacey@llantwitfardre.cc

 

 

Councillor Anthony Raines

Labour party


Ward Church Village


Address 37 Cae Fardre, Church Village Pontypridd, CF38 1DS
Tel.Nos. 01443-203174(Home)     07817 132926(Mobile)
Email - anthony.raines@llantwitfardre.cc

 

Councillor Alan Watts

Labour party


Ward CHURCH VILLAGE
Address 8 Allt-y-Wiwer, Church Village, Pontypridd, CF38 1BF
Tel.No.01443 205838
Email: alan.watts@llantwitfardre.cc

 

Councillor Sep Bristo

Conservative party


Ward LLANTWIT FARDRE
Address 7 Hill street, Haverfordwest, SA61 1QQ
Email:  sep.bristo@llantwitfardre.cc

 

Councillor Brian James

Conservative party


Ward LLANTWIT FARDRE
Address 9 Queens Drive, Llantwit Fardre, Pontypridd, CF38 2NT
Tel.No.01443 204945
Email:  brian.james@llantwitfardre.cc

 

Councillor Nick Tizard-Lee

 


Ward LLANTWIT FARDRE
Address Sunnybank Cottage, Croescade Road, Llantwit Fardre, Pontypridd, CF38 2DY
Tel.No.01443 204570 
Email:  nick.church.village@gmail.com

 

Councillor Joel James

Conservative party


Ward EFAIL ISAF
Address 6 Redwood Drive, Llantwit Fardre, Pontypridd, CF38 2BG
Tel.No.01443 204009
Email: joel.james@llantwitfardre.cc

 

Councillor David Stone

Labour Party

Ward CHURCH VILLAGE

Address 24 Brookdale Court, Church Village, CF38 1RP

Tel.No.01443-204674

 

 

Click for Map
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement