Login
Get your free website from Spanglefish

Council Members
 

 

Councillor Jeffrey Arthur Beattie

Labour Party

Ward - Tonteg 

Contact No: 07341840448

E-Mail - jeffery.arthur.beattie@llantwitfardre.cc

**********************

Councillor Raymond Butler 

Labour Party 

Ward -  Tonteg 
Address:  25 Carmarthen Drive, Tonteg, Pontypridd, CF38 1HY
Tel.No:  07779 451404 
E-Mail - ray.butler@llantwitfardre.cc

*****************************

Pat Fletcher

Labour Party

Ward - Llantwit Fardre 

Address: 6 Dehewydd Isaf, Meadow Farm , Llantwit Fardre, CF38 2EX

Tel No: 07854154150

E-Mail - pat.fletcher@llantwitfardre.cc

***********************

 

 

Aubrey Green

Labour Party

Ward - Church Village 

Address: 88 Church Rd, Tonteg, CF38 1EW

Tel No: 01443 202012

E-Mail - aubrey.green@llantwitfardre.cc

******************

Joel Stephen James

Conservative Party

Ward - Efail Isaf 

Address : 6 Redwood Drive, Llantwit Fardre, Pontypridd, Cf38 2PE

TelNo: 01443 204009

E-Mail -  Joel.james@llantwitfaedre.cc

***********************

 

Karl Johnson

Conservative Party

Ward - Llantwit Fardre 

Tel No: 07503456750

E-Mail -  Karl.johnson@llantwitfardre.cc

*************************

Rab Mccracken

Labour Party

Ward - Llantwit Fardre 

Address : 19 Heol Lodwig, Llantwit Fardre, CF38 1TJ

Tel No: 07907101500

E-Mail - rab.mccracken@llantwitfardre.cc

***************************

 

Joseph Patrick Murphy

Labour Party

Ward - Tonteg

Address: 59 Maesteg Cresent, Tonteg, CF38

Tel No: 01443 207387

E-Mail - joseph.partrick.murphy@llantwitfardre.cc

**************************************

Anthony Raines

Labour Party

Ward - Church Village 

Address: 37 Cae Fardre, Church Village, CF38 1DS.

Tel No:07817132962

E-Mail  - Anthony.raines@llantwitfardre.cc

******************************

 

Councillor Graham Stacey

Labour party


Ward CHURCH VILLAGE
 

Address: 6 Llys Coed Derw, Meadow Farm,

Llantwit Fardre, PontypriddCF38 2JB
Tel No:  07791 196125
Email - graham.stacey@llantwitfardre.cc

**************************************

Councillor David Stone

Labour Party

Ward - Church Village 

Address : 24 Brookdale Court, Church Village, CF38 1RP

Tel No: 01443 204674

E-Mail - David.stone@llantwitfardre.cc

******************

 

Councillor Samuel Trask

Conservative Party

Ward - Llantwit Fardre 

Address:3 Camperly Close, Beddau, CF38 2LF

Tel: 07385386851

E-Mail - Samuel.trask@llantwitfardre.cc

*******************************


 

Councillor Gaynor Warren

Labour party

Ward -  Church Village 

 Address: 18 Cae'r Gerddi, Church Village, Pontypridd CF38 1UQ

Tel.No: 07709 288011

Email - Gaynor.warren@llantwitfardre.cc

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

Click for Map
sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement